Past Events

February 28 – March 2, 2014
Friday, January 24, 2014
Hosted by the Reacting Consortium Board
Thursday, January 23, 2014
ACAD Session at the Annual Meeting of the Association of American Colleges & Universities
Sunday, November 3, 2013
RTTP Session at CIC Chief Academic Officers Institute
July 18-20, 2013
Hosted by Central Michigan University
Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9, 2013
Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12, 2013
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21, 2013
Hosted by the Rocky Mountain Consortium
Friday, January 25 - Saturday, January 26, 2013