Reacting Consortium Member Institutions

Thank you to our Reacting Consortium Member Insitutions. Through their commitment to this community, the Reacting Consortium is able to promote imagination, inquiry, and engagement as foundational features of teaching and student learning in higher education through the development and dissemination of Reacting to the Past role playing games.

The following colleges and universities are institutional members of the Reacting Consortium in good standing as of March 1, 2019. If you'd like to enroll your institution in the Reacting Consortium, please use this link, or contact Madalena Provo.

Member Institutions

  1. Ashland University
  2. Augusta University
  3. Barnard College (host)*
  4. Boise State University
  5. Boston University CAS
  6. Brenau University
  7. Bryn Athyn College
  8. Cabrini University*
  9. California State University - Northridge
  10. Catawba College
  11. Central Connecticut State University
  12. Coastal Carolina University
  13. College of the Holy Cross
  14. Columbia University
  15. Dordt College
  16. Eastern Michigan University*
  17. Elon University*
  18. Florida International University
  19. Frostburg State University*
  20. Georgia Southern University
  21. Georgia State University 
  22. Grand Valley State University*
  23. Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
  24. High Point University
  25. Indiana University - Bloomington
  26. Indiana University-South Bend*
  27. Indiana University-Southeast
  28. Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
  29. Lehigh University
  30. Lone Star College-Montgomery*
  31. Long Island University- Brooklyn
  32. Louisiana State University, Ogden Honors College
  33. Loyola Marymount University
  34. Middle Tennessee State University
  35. Montgomery County Community College
  36. Newman University*
  37. Oregon State University
  38. Pace University*
  39. Southern Illinois University
  40. Temple University
  41. Texas A&M University
  42. Texas Lutheran University
  43. Union College
  44. University of Georgia*
  45. University of Houston - Downtown
  46. University of Oregon
  47. University of the Pacific
  48. University of San Diego
  49. University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  50. University of Texas at Austin*
  51. University of Utah
  52. Ursinus College
  53. Wagner College
  54. Western Kentucky University

* founding members of the Reacting Consortium